





CANCER INSTITUTE (WIA) Department of Radiation Oncology & Medical Physics Welcomes you

2nd ANNUAL CONFERENCE THE ASSOCIATION OF RADIATION THERAPY TECHNOLOGISTS OF TAMILNADU



MASTERING PATIENT CARE ARTTTNCON 2024

Date 23rd & 24th November 2024 Venue:

Cancer Institute (WIA)
Dr S.K. Campus (Auditorium)
Sardar Patel Road,
Chennai – 600036

Email ID: artttncon2024@gmail.com

Contact number: Dr. Vasanth Christopher- 9840415856

Care that comforts, cures, and continues...

ஆறுதலளிக்கும் குணப்படுத்தும் மற்றும் தொடர்ந்து பராமரித்தல் Cancer Institute (WIA) family cordially invites you for the 2nd ARTTTNCON 2024.

The theme of our conference is "Mastering Patient Care"

Let's take a break to share our experience, cherish our memories, collaborate our views, encourage the growing professionals and salute the stalwarts

Chief-Patron Co-Patron

Dr. E. Hemanth Raj, Executive Vice-Chairman Dr. Kalpana Balakrishnan, Director

Advisory Board

Dr. Alexander John, Professor, Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Dr. Vivekanandan, Head, Dept. of Medical Physics

Dr. Ananthi Balasubramanian, Head, Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Dr. Priya Iyer, Professor, Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Dr. Arunkumar MN, Professor, Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Organising committee

<u>Chairman</u> <u>Scientific Chair</u>
Dr. Ram Madhavan Dr.Vengadakrishnan

SecretaryJoint SecretaryTreasurerMrs. PonniMs. SathyapriyaMr. John KishoreSenior TechnologistTechnologistTechnologist

THE ASSOCIATION OF RADIATION THERAPY TECHNOLOGISTS OF TAMILNADU Office Bearers Organising Members

President- Mr. V. Kulasekara Perumal Mr. M Suresh
General Secretary- Mr. P. Johnson Mr. P Govindarajan
Treasurer- Mr. S. Arul Prakash Mr. R Sampath Kumar
Mentor- Mr. V. Balasubramanian Mr. B M Karthik Babu

Scientific Committee

Dr. Ramaniah	Ms. Saranya K	Mr. Thomas Ranjithsingh	
Dr Gopika	Mr. Arulpandiyan R	pandiyan R Mr. Ramakrishnan	
Dr. Sowmiya	Ms. Naslun Subitha M	Mr. S. Sudarshan	
Dr. Gautam	Ms. Surudhi Ranjani K	Mr. C.Udhaykumar	
Dr. Sadanand	Mr. Dineshwaran S	Ms. Sarathi T	
Dr. Mukesh	Mr. Muthukarthikeyan G	Ms. Aathimathi	
Dr. Moushmi	Ms. Lavanya T	Ms. Shobana	
Dr.Priyadarshini	Ms. Dinesh V	Ms. Priya	
Mr. Moovendhan	Ms. Vishali S	Ms. Bavya R	
Ms. Praveena PA	Mr. Kamalesh V.Ka	Ms. Durgadevi	
Ms Mahalakshmi E	Mr Karthick C	Mr. Rajesh P	
Ms Dhivya M	Ms Nisha V	Ms. Kaviya	

Registration Fees

Category	Early Bird 1 Aug 1 – Sept 30	Early Bird 2 Oct 1 – Oct 15	Regular Oct 16 – Oct 31st	(Spot)
ARTTT Member	1250	1400	1500	1700
Students	1000	1100	1200	1300
ARTTT Non-Member / Others	1500	1700	1800	2000

- Registration fees mentioned above is inclusive of 18% GST
- Online registration closes on 31st October 2024
- Only online payments will be accepted till 31st October 2024
- Spot registration after 31st October 2024 based on availability
- No refund of registration fee will be done

Abstract Submission – Last date 31st October (200 words) (Registration mandatory for abstract submission)

Oral or Poster presentation decision – 4th November 2024 Send your abstracts to Email ID: <u>artttncon2024@gmail.com</u> Registration link(including transaction ID and date of transaction):

https://forms.gle/4F7yeVkN9GusdNAM6

ACCOUNT NAME: M/S CANCER INSTITUTE WIA

ACCOUNT NO: 149710100057476

IFSC CODE: UBIN0814971

BRANCH: MADHYA KAILASH BRANCH